The City Suite

The City Suite

The City Suite

A ceremony in The City Suite provides a unique opportunity to exchange vows with the beautiful back drop of the city skyline and Shropshire countryside extending as a panoramic view from the terrace. Inside, your ceremony will take place amongst the backdrop of civic paintings, art and history; which will make it a day for all to remember. For those with allegiance to Wolverhampton Wanderers football club, it is within sight of the iconic Molineux stadium.

Capacity: The City Suite is available for ceremonies for the ceremony couple and up to 60 guests.

Location: Civic Centre, St.Peter's Square, Wolverhampton, WV1 1SH

Fees:
Monday to Thursday £210
Friday to Satuday £350
Sundays and Bank Holidays £400


Contact details:

Telephone: 01902 551234
Website: www.wolverhampton.gov.uk


Click to view our City Suite gallery...


Available Dates

May 2022
Friday 13th May 2022
Saturday 14th May 2022

June 2022
Friday 13th June 2022
Friday 10th June 2022
Saturday 11th June 2022

July 2022
Friday 1st July 2022
Saturday 2nd July 2022
Saturday 16th July 2022


August 2022
Friday 5th August 2022
Saturday 6th August 2022
Friday 12th August 2022

September 2022
Friday 16th September 2022
Saturday 17th September 2022

October 2022
Friday 28th October 2022


Dates for 2023

January 2023
Friday 20 January
Sat 21 January

February 2023
Friday 10 February
Saturday 11 February
Tuesday 14 February

March 2023
Friday 17 March
Saturday 18 March


April 2023
Friday 14 April
Saturday 15 April

May 2023
Friday 12 May
Saturday 13 May

June 2023
Friday 16 June
Saturday 17 June


July 2023
Friday 14 July
Saturday 15 July

August 2023
Friday 18 August
Saturday 19 August

September 2023
Friday 8 September
Saturday 9 September


October 2023
Friday 27 October
Saturday 28 October

November 2023
Friday 24 November
Saturday 25 November

December 2023
Friday 15 December
Saturday 16 December


Please submit a booking enquiry to check specific times available and to sign up to our ceremony booking terms and conditions